More Tights

15 Dec

Work continues to kick my ass, but I wanted to pop in and tell you more about tights.  Today it was about 77 degrees outside, meanwhile the rest of the country is being pounded with snow and winter blasts.  I just saw on that the news that we will be getting a “cold front” tomorrow in Austin, and by that they mean that it will be about 50 for the low.   So, not really a cold front.  However, I pretend like it’s winter and put on tights anyway.  My latest obsession is these:

Source

I only wish that the shipping wasn’t almost as much as the tights are themselves.  Maybe I can find something comparable.  Any suggestions on where to look?

8 Responses to “More Tights”

  1. Katie 12/16/2010 at 8:39 am #

    Ooooh I love them!!!

  2. Jessica 12/16/2010 at 9:08 am #

    I wish I could tell you where you could find those, they are adorable! 🙂

  3. Crafty Wife/Starfish 12/16/2010 at 9:32 am #

    Love them! 🙂

  4. Steph 12/16/2010 at 9:50 am #

    Those are so fun! I’m not sure where to find similar printed tights, but H&M usually has some fun stuff, or American Apparel? I’m in dire search of some warm knit ones. It’s 25 degrees here and I could sure use a pair or two!

  5. Mina 12/16/2010 at 11:50 am #

    those are really cute! i’m a horrible shopper so i have no suggestions–my lame suggestion would be to go ahead and get them! it’s the holidays–a present to yourself!

  6. Tiffany @ MakesMeBlush 12/16/2010 at 4:18 pm #

    Ooh, love those tights! I’m a big tights girl!

  7. Nicole 12/16/2010 at 11:30 pm #

    Those are adorable! I wish I could wear tights right now but it’s 10 degrees and we have 6″ of snow so I’m sticking to jeans 😦

  8. Kira@hernewleaf 12/17/2010 at 1:28 am #

    My Marshalls usually has a pretty good selection of tights.. Not sure about printed specifically but different colors and textures definitely.

Leave a Reply

