Online Shopping

9 Nov

Whenever I was looking for dresses for our wedding (other than the wedding dress), I relied heavily on the outlet mall.  The problem was that it’s about 45 minutes from my house, so it wasn’t the easiest thing to get to.  Not to mention it can get ridiculously crowded.  And, if I walked away empty-handed, I felt like it was a huge waste of time.  But, on the other hand, I’ve found a See By Chloe, Shoshanna and Cynthia Steffe dress each for under $50.  So, it makes it all worth it. 

Here are all 3 of them:

Cynthia Steffe

See By Chloe (and, I am undoubtedly dancing to Dynomite)

Shoshanna (and I’m on the right)

But even better than that (or maybe a close second?), two of my favorite bargain shopping stores have recently gone online.  I’m in heaven.  Nordstrom Rack and Neiman Marcus Last Call are now on the web.  Seriously?  Now I don’t have to drive 45 minutes to try and find a good deal, I can just look online.  Hopefully my credit card can take it.

9 Responses to “Online Shopping”

  1. morgana 11/09/2010 at 11:14 pm #

    Great dresses, I love your style!

  2. jenna@fivefourteeneleven 11/10/2010 at 1:04 am #

    Uh oh, this is bad, bad news for my wallet. But thanks for posting this!

  3. Abby 11/10/2010 at 8:48 am #

    Uh oh…alarm bells are going off in my head right now. “BAD IDEA!” But..that didn’t stop me from going and checking out the sites. 😉 Cute dresses!

  4. Jessica 11/10/2010 at 8:59 am #

    You are so cute! All three of those dresses look fantastic on you. I hate going shopping and leaving empty handed, I’m a shopaholic though, so it rarely happens! 😉

  5. Alice 11/10/2010 at 9:26 am #

    That’s awesome the outlet stores are now online! Thanks for sharing!!

  6. Mina 11/10/2010 at 11:25 am #

    you’re quite the bargain-finder! those are some fabulous dresses, and you look fantastic in them!

  7. Nikki 11/10/2010 at 11:39 am #

    First of all, your fabulous finds are all precious!! And I am quite excited and also scared about this information. Thanks!!!!!!

  8. Amy 11/10/2010 at 12:54 pm #

    Great finds! outlet shopping is so fun. esp when you come home with a whole lotta stuff 😛

  9. Tiffany @ Makes Me Blush 11/11/2010 at 9:31 am #

    Maybe Tampa just sucks, but a Nordstrom Rack just opened here. As soon as I walked in, I wanted to die, it was horrible! So unorganized, and everything looked all picked over and blah. I’ll have to check out the website!

Leave a Reply

