Fall Wedding

20 Oct

I’m leaving Thursday morning for my friend Ashley’s wedding where I’m a bridesmaid.  So, I thought I’d leave you with a little fall wedding inspiration. 

Source

Sigh.  I love the fall.  I was really happy we had a spring wedding, but fall was definitely a close second. 

Enjoy the rest of your week!

7 Responses to “Fall Wedding”

  1. serena @bigapplenosh 10/20/2010 at 9:13 pm #

    I loooove fall! Same as you, we had a spring wedding but were considering fall 🙂

  2. morgana 10/21/2010 at 9:50 am #

    Love the Fall photo collage 🙂 Hope you have a wonderful time!

  3. Mina 10/21/2010 at 9:54 am #

    yeah, i would have totally loved a fall wedding. so beautiful. i could have commissioned you to carve all our pumpkins (i know you’re very talented at it). have fun at the wedding!

  4. Jessica 10/21/2010 at 10:51 am #

    Fall was a close second for us for our destination wedding but we went with May. I love all of those photos!

  5. Nikki 10/21/2010 at 11:04 am #

    OMG! I love the pumpkin with the initials! Would that be loser-ish if I did something like that with the pumpkin that I may or may not get and may or may not carve? My friend’s sister (who is also a friend) got married in the fall, and it was quite spectacular. If I had had a real wedding (not on the beach with 20 guests), I might have had it in the fall.

  6. Amy 10/21/2010 at 11:29 am #

    have a good weekend! I love that fluffy orange flower centerpiece.

  7. Melissa 10/24/2010 at 12:39 pm #

    Ah Fall, apples, pumpkins, wonderful colors. What is not to love! Thanks for a great inspiration board.

Leave a Reply

