Prints

23 Sep

Oh my goodness, I am loving J Hill Design prints.  They would be great to commemorate places you’ve traveled.  Of course I’m smitten for the Texas one, but I also love the Massachusetts one because that’s where I went to college, and the Colorado one because Sean’s family lives there.

But, not only do they state prints, they also have city prints.  And, you can even personalize the prints to include something about you (or maybe your wedding day??).

I think my absolute favorite thing though is the animal print.  They are just so adorable.  I can imagine them in a nursery.

Which one is your fav?

5 Responses to “Prints”

  1. Jessica 09/24/2010 at 9:02 am #

    I would love to get those state prints for the five areas I’ve lived! Great idea.

  2. Mina 09/24/2010 at 9:02 am #

    oh i love the pig. the pretty, portly, porky pig.

  3. Chelsey / Gloss 09/24/2010 at 12:27 pm #

    I just got a gift certificate to buy one of her designs as a birthday/house-warming gift from one of our wedding photographers. I’m so excited to use it!

  4. sagemag 09/24/2010 at 9:07 pm #

    My fav is the elephant, but I think a peacock one would be so cool.

Leave a Reply

