Pregnancy Book

9 Sep

I know some of you have already seen this, but it was way too effing cute to pass up, so I had to share for those of you who haven’t seen it yet. 

Instead of just taking photographs of her baby bump at each stage of her pregnancy, Johanna decided to change it up a bit and document each week with a picture and a little story.  My uterus hurts when I look at these pictures. 

I die.

She used Fiano to make her little book, but that’s really a site for professionals.  So, if you’re just an amateur, like me, then I’d recommend Blurb.  I’ve heard really good things about them.   Also, the fonts she used are “sketch block” and “print clearly.” 

And, no I’m not pregnant, but this is the freaking cutest thing ever and I am looking forward to documenting each moment when I am pregnant. 🙂  If you want to read more about the book, go here.

4 Responses to “Pregnancy Book”

  1. Mina 09/09/2010 at 11:24 pm #

    oh so sweet. that would be such a cool thing for a grown-up child to look at, to see the experience through the mom’s eyes. so cute!

  2. Sunny 09/10/2010 at 8:17 am #

    This is the cutest baby book ever. It is so original!

  3. Amy 09/10/2010 at 9:15 am #

    Seriously in love with this!!!!

  4. Nikki 09/10/2010 at 10:20 am #

    So so cute! I want to do this… someday!

Leave a Reply

