Cupcakes!!

29 Aug

I’m getting ready to host a shower in Minneapolis over Labor Day weekend and my mind is drifting to all things sweet in preparation for the dessert table.  Well, I found the best site with the most amazing cupcake recipes.  Ming Makes Cupcakes, I heart you.  Want a sample of what her recipes look like?

And, not to be overlooked, cookies and other delectable treats are also featured on the blog, like this

I especially love the fall-inspired flavors.  Yum.

4 Responses to “Cupcakes!!”

  1. serena @bigapplenosh 08/29/2010 at 8:12 pm #

    YUM! Those look gorgeous! I would love to try making all of them! 😀

  2. Mina 08/30/2010 at 10:04 am #

    wow, they look totally and utterly delectable!

  3. Nikki 08/30/2010 at 1:52 pm #

    My goal is to learn how to bake, and I am currently obsessed with cupcakes!! Last weekend I make blueberry lemon and this past weekend I made really good Red Velvet (I haven’t posted the red velvet ones yet). I can’t wait to look at this new cupcake website! Thanks!

  4. Jessica 08/30/2010 at 7:00 pm #

    I’m totally bookmarking this post… those maple frosted cupcakes look divine.

Leave a Reply

